By surname: marjeta-ciglenečki-sl


Gorazd Bence, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706514
gbence@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Bernik

Senior Expert Associate
+386(0)14706515
nejc.bernik@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Di Battista, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706513, +386(0)57001909
alenka.di.battista@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea (Andrej) Furlan

Leading Expert Associate
+386(0)14706189
andrej.furlan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Iskra

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706517
aiskra@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Assistant, Head of Library
+386(0)14706187
renata@zrc-sazu.si

Simona Kostanjšek Brglez

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706516
skbrglez@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tkosak@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Mohar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706510
kmohar@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Barbara Murovec, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the institute
+386(0)14706190
bamurovec@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Mija Oter Gorenčič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706520
moter@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MA

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Resman, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706192
resman@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Helena Seražin, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706519
helena@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)22514367
polona.vidmar@uni-mb.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386 1 4706 188
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si

Romana Zajc, MA

Autonomous Expert Associate, Human Resource Department
+386(0)14706215
romana@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Assoc. Prof. Marjeta Ciglenečki, PhD

Senior Research Fellow (retired)

Simona Kermavnar, MA

Senior Expert Associate

Ana Lavrič, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Tanja Martelanc

Assistant