Gorazd Bence, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706516
gorazd.bence@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Bernik, MA

Senior Expert Associate
+386(0)14706515
nejc.bernik@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Bratuša, MA

Assistant
+386(0)26212604
tina.bratusa@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Di Battista, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706513, +386(0)57001909
alenka.di.battista@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea (Andrej) Furlan, MA

Leading Expert Associate
+386(0)14706189
andrej.furlan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Iskra, MA

Assistant
+386(0)14706517
anja.iskra@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Assistant, Head of Library
+386(0)14706188
renata.komic@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tina.kosak@zrc-sazu.si

Vesna Krmelj, MA

Senior expert and research assistant
+386(0)14706 187
vesna.krmelj@zrc-sazu.si

Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU, Head of UIFS ZRC SAZU
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Mija Oter Gorenčič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706520
mija.oter@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MSc

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Vaupotič, MA

Expert Associate
+386(0)26212607
nika.vaupotic@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)2 22 93 871
polonca.vidmar@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386(0)14706 512
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si