Gorazd Bence, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706516
gorazd.bence@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Bernik, MA

Senior Expert Associate
+386(0)14706515
nejc.bernik@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Bratuša, MA

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386(0)26212604
tina.bratusa@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea (Andrej) Furlan, MA

Leading Expert Associate
+386(0)14706189
andrej.furlan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Iskra, MA

Research Assistant, Young Researcher
+386(0)14706517
anja.iskra@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Fellow, Head of the Library
+386(0)14706188
renata.komic@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tina.kosak@zrc-sazu.si

Vesna Krmelj, MA

Senior Expert and Research Assistant
+386(0)14706 187
vesna.krmelj@zrc-sazu.si

Asst. Prof. Mija Oter Gorenčič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow, Head of the Institute
+386(0)14706520
mija.oter@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MA

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)2 22 93 871
polonca.vidmar@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386(0)14706 512
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Assoc. Prof. Marjeta Ciglenečki, PhD

Senior Research Fellow (retired)

Alenka Di Battista, PhD

Research Assistant

Vanja Dimc, MA

Expert Associate

Klavdija Figelj

Assistant

Sandra Janžekovič, MA

Expert Associate

Simona Kermavnar, MSc

Senior Expert Associate

Doroteja Kotnik, MA

Expert Associate

Ana Lavrič, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU, Head of the Institute
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

Janez Premk, PhD

Research Assistant

Blaž Resman, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Nika Vaupotič, MA

Expert Associate

Romana Zajc, MA

Autonomous Expert Associate, Human Resource Department