Gorazd Bence, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706514
gbence@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Bernik, MA

Senior Expert Associate
+386(0)14706515
nejc.bernik@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Di Battista, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706513, +386(0)57001909
alenka.di.battista@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea (Andrej) Furlan, MA

Leading Expert Associate
+386(0)14706189
andrej.furlan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Iskra, MA

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706517
aiskra@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Assistant, Head of Library
+386(0)14706188
renata@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tkosak@zrc-sazu.si

Vesna Krmelj, MA

Senior expert and research assistant
+386(0)14706 187
vesna.krmelj@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Mohar, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706510
kmohar@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Barbara Murovec, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the institute
+386(0)14706190
bamurovec@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Mija Oter Gorenčič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706520
moter@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MSc

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Resman, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706192
resman@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Helena Seražin, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706519
helena@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)22514367
polona.vidmar@uni-mb.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386 1 4706 512
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Assoc. Prof. Marjeta Ciglenečki, PhD

Senior Research Fellow (retired)

Simona Kermavnar, MSc

Senior Expert Associate

Simona Kostanjšek Brglez, MA

Research Assistant

Ana Lavrič, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Tanja Martelanc

Assistant

Romana Zajc, MSc

Autonomous Expert Associate, Human Resource Department