Oto Luthar, PhD

Director of ZRC SAZU, Head of UIFS ZRC SAZU
+386 1 47 06 412
oto.luthar@zrc-sazu.si

Gorazd Bence, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706516
gbence@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Bernik, MA

Senior Expert Associate
+386(0)14706515
nejc.bernik@zrc-sazu.si

Tina Bratuša, MA

Assistant
+386(0)26212604
tbratusa@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Di Battista, PhD

Research Assistant
+386(0)14706513, +386(0)57001909
alenka.di.battista@zrc-sazu.si

Andrea (Andrej) Furlan, MA

Leading Expert Associate
+386(0)14706189
andrej.furlan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Iskra, MA

Assistant
+386(0)14706517
aiskra@zrc-sazu.si

Renata Komić Marn, PhD

Research Assistant, Head of Library
+386(0)14706188
renata@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Tina Košak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706521
tkosak@zrc-sazu.si

Vesna Krmelj, MA

Senior expert and research assistant
+386(0)14706 187
vesna.krmelj@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Katarina Mohar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706510
kmohar@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Mija Oter Gorenčič, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)14706520
moter@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MSc

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Helena Seražin, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706519
helena@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Vaupotič, MA

Expert Associate
+386(0)26212607
nika.vaupotic@zrc-sazu.si

Assoc. Prof. Polona Vidmar, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386(0)22514367
polona.vidmar@uni-mb.si

Barbara Vodopivec, PhD

Research Assistant
+ 386(0)14706 512
barbara.vodopivec@zrc-sazu.si

Former members

Assoc. Prof. Marjeta Ciglenečki, PhD

Senior Research Fellow (retired)

Vanja Dimc, MA

Expert Associate

Sandra Janžekovič, MA

Expert Associate

Simona Kermavnar, MSc

Senior Expert Associate

Doroteja Kotnik, MA

Expert Associate

Ana Lavrič, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Blaž Resman, PhD

Research Advisor (retired)

Romana Zajc, MSc

Autonomous Expert Associate, Human Resource Department